The Hotel

LE PRE SERROUX, is freshly renovated, the setting is inspired by the roaring twenties. Decorated with the warm colours of impressionism, our 25 rooms (all with double beds capacity) have a bath or a shower, toilets, TV, telephone, hair dryer and a small fridge. For your comfort, the hotel also offers a sauna, a hammam (Turkish bath), a Jacuzzi, a fitness centre, an indoor pool and a large park with ponds and streams...

In the morning for breakfast, you will find a rich and varied buffet. Weather you choose to eat inside our restaurant, or on our summer terrace, or in one of our 4 private lounges, you will taste gourmet and sophisticated cuisine. Please ask for arrangements or for our propositions of menus. You will be able to choose from several types of pension.

At "Le Pré Serroux" you will find a bar and 2 seminar rooms with natural light and high-tech equipment.

For any booking information or to check availability, please use our contact form.

Couples, families, friends and business travellers will enjoy a personalized and warm welcome in a privileged environment. In this pleasant atmosphere you will experience delightful moments...

See you soon

Bannière Visite

Visit

Bannière Chambre

The accommodation

Bannière Les Extérieurs

The park

sample_1

Wellness Area

The restaurant

In its roaring twenties setting, with a permanent art exhibition changing 6 times a year, Le Pré Serroux offers you a delicious cuisine and a professional service. On the menu you will find traditional French meals, regional and international specialties, as well as chef’s personal creations, who will highlight your plates with sophistication and style. The cheese trolley (off menu of the day at 18 €), full in products coming from all over France, is of course not to be missed. Our Pastry chef will spoil you every bank holiday, with an outstanding deserts trolley.

To go with your meals, "Le Pré Serroux" has a remarkable cellar with more than 300 French and international wines that our sommelier will be pleased to recommend.

And to conclude your gourmet experiences, “Le Pré Serroux" will propose a trolley of liquors selected among prestigious products.

Menu of the day 

Midday : entrance buffet, meal, cheese or dessert

Evening : entrance, meal, cheese, dessert, coffee

  • 1-Le-restaurant
  • 2-la-cuinine
  • 4-La-cave
  • 5-Les-disgestifs

L'hôtel

LE PRE SERROUX, entièrement rénové dans un décor inspiré des années folles, dispose, dans les couleurs chaleureuses de l'impressionnisme, de 25 chambres (possibilité de chambre double pour toutes) avec bain ou douche/toilette, TV, téléphone, sèche-cheveux et petit frigo. Pour votre confort l'hôtel vous offre aussi un sauna, un hammam, un jacuzzi, un espace fitness, une piscine intérieure, un parc de 20 ha avec étangs, ruisseau ...

Le matin au petit déjeuner, vous trouverez un buffet riche et varié. Dans notre restaurant, sur la terrasse d'été et dans nos 4 salons privatisables vous trouverez pour votre plaisir une restauration gastronomique raffinée. À ce sujet, demandez nos arrangements pour gourmets ou nos propositions de menu. Plusieurs types de pension vous seront proposés selon vos envies.

Vous trouverez au "Pré Serroux" un bar et 2 salles de séminaire éclairées naturellement et équipées de techniques modernes.

Pour toute réservation vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de demande.

En couple, en famille, entre amis ou en voyages d'affaires, vous bénéficierez d'un accueil personnalisé dans un environnement privilégié. C'est dans une ambiance conviviale que vous pourrez goûter à de vrais moments de plaisirs...

 

À bientôt

Bannière Visite

Visite

Bannière Chambre

Les chambres

Bannière Les Extérieurs

Les extérieurs

sample_1

Espace aquatique

Le restaurant

Le Pré Serroux vous offre, dans son restaurant au décor des années folles, agrémenté d'une exposition d'art permanente qui change 6 fois par an, une cuisine de plaisir et un service professionnel. Sur la carte vous trouverez des spécialités régionales, traditionnelles, françaises et internationales, ainsi que des créations personnelles du chef, qui valorise les assiettes par des nuances raffinées et stylées. Le chariot de fromages, riche en produits de toute la France, est naturellement indispensable, le Pâtissier vous gâte, chaque jour, avec un chariot de desserts exceptionnel.

Pour accompagner vos menus, "Le Pré Serroux" dispose d'une cave remarquable avec plus de 300 crus français et internationaux que le sommelier vous conseillera avec plaisir.

Enfin, pour conclure vos expériences gastronomiques, Le Pré Serroux" vous propose un chariot de digestifs sélectionnés parmi des produits de prestige.

  • 1-Le-restaurant
  • 2-la-cuinine
  • 4-La-cave
  • 5-Les-disgestifs